Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Text Size
DETAILS As a current student of William Angliss Institute we’d like to invite you to participate in an upcoming research project which will help us…
Last modified on Tuesday, 06 December 2016 17:25
DATES Sunday 4 Dec and Monday 5 Dec DETAILS Are you passionate about food and its future? This weekend, Sun 4th & Mon 5th Dec,…
Last modified on Tuesday, 29 November 2016 16:25
DETAILS If you would like to take your career to the next level, our Diplomas, Advanced Diplomas and specialist Degrees are designed to get you…
Last modified on Tuesday, 22 November 2016 14:02
DETAILS Twelve students will participate in the Student Product Launch which is a showcase of new products developed by our final year students from the…
Last modified on Thursday, 17 November 2016 14:04
DATES Wednesday 14 December 2016, 2:00pm - 5:00pm  DETAILS WASHOKU Cooking Demonstration and Master ClassInterested in being part of a Japanese cultural cooking class? An…
Last modified on Thursday, 17 November 2016 08:59
DATES Friday 2 Dec to Monday 5 Dec ORSunday 4 Dec and Monday 5 Dec DETAILS The 21st Symposium of Australian Gastronomy will be held…
Last modified on Friday, 11 November 2016 16:12
DATES 20 - 21 November 2016 DETAILS Urban agriculture advocates will get together to discuss the importance of growing food in and around our cities…
Last modified on Friday, 11 November 2016 16:14
DETAILS The Fonterra Proud to be a Chef program publicly recognises and rewards the dedication and commitment of future culinary leaders in foodservice.Investing in the…
Last modified on Tuesday, 08 November 2016 14:12
DETAILS All students wishing to continue their studies in 2017 are required to attend a compulsory information session. Mandatory information sessions: Cookery students Patisserie students Food Science…
Last modified on Tuesday, 08 November 2016 13:17
Page 1 of 10
 
facebook Size-2

Login to online subjects (Moodle)