Monday, July 25, 2016
Text Size
WHAT Faculty of Higher Education Timetable DETAILS Please download the attached timetable for semester 2, 2016.  CONTACT rhiannond@angliss.edu.au     
Last modified on Monday, 25 July 2016 10:20
There are a number of Clubs and Societies on offer through Student Services in Semester 2, providing you with opportunities to make new friends and…
Last modified on Friday, 22 July 2016 10:19
WHAT Wome in Foodservice Charity Event WHEN Wed 14 September, 10:30am - 12:30pm WHERE Show Time Events61 South Wharf PromenadeSOUTH WHARF DETAILS Connecting and Inspiring…
Last modified on Wednesday, 20 July 2016 09:02
WHEN Wednesday 24 August11:30am - 2:30pm WHERE Conference Centre | Building A, Level 5 COST FREE REGISTRATIONS Register online before the day HERE!All online registrations…
Last modified on Monday, 25 July 2016 12:08
WHAT Atlantic Group Recruitment SessionSpeed interviews & skills testing WHEN Thurs 11 August, 11:30am - 1:30pm WHERE The Lounge | Building C, Level 1 DETAILS…
Last modified on Monday, 18 July 2016 11:32
WHAT Starwood Hotels & Resorts Information Session WHEN Wednesday 3 August, 12pm - 1pm WHERE A534 | Building A, Level 5 DETAILS Representatives from The…
Last modified on Monday, 18 July 2016 09:17
WHAT Re-Orientation Fair WHEN Tuesday 26 July, 10:30am - 1:30pm WHERE The Lounge/ The Balcony (Building C, Level 1) DETAILS Our Re-Orientation Fair is a…
Last modified on Tuesday, 19 July 2016 14:53
Use these planners to plan your study. This planner includes WAI term times, public holidays etc. Use them to plan out when your assessments are…
Last modified on Wednesday, 13 July 2016 14:39
Page 1 of 9
 
facebook Size-2

Login to online subjects (Moodle)